the stories of the prophets (peace be upon them)

£39.95 £29.95

Product description

  • The Stories of The Prophets (peace be upon them)
  • Publisher: Learning Roots
  • Islamic Children’s Story Book
  • Pack of five books: Adam, Eesa, Ibrahim, Musa & Nuh
  • Hard Back Cover
  • Individual Book Size: 20cm x 24cm
Browse Wishlist

The Story of the Prophets (peace be upon them), by Learning Roots is part of a multi-pack set of five books containing the stories of: Adam, Nuh, Ibrahim, Musa & Eesa (peace be upon them).

The Stories of the Prophets (peace be upon them) are both educational and fun! Reading a book is a great way to nurture the bond with your child! There are reflection points and themed tasks at the end of each chapter which is great for engaging with your child and to test their knowledge in a fun way. These books are also recommended for schools and nurseries!

This wonderful narration of the life of the Prophets (peace be upon them) are written in a journey theme. Children are given learning maps and preparations tasks before each chapter. The text of each story has been authored such that the children in the age range can independently read it. These books are full of rich features such as reflection points that actively get children to engage with the text as well as differentiated activities to assess learning at the end of each chapter. These books are full of colourful, bright and delightful illustrations throughout that make each story a journey never to be forgotten. These books all come in a solid hardback cover and each book contains 60 pages.

  • Suitable for children aged 4+
  • Can be read independently by children aged 6+
  • Contains a set of exercises that explore your child’s understanding of each chapter


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “the stories of the prophets (peace be upon them)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Products

Translate »